Faces of Lies

Lie to me. Please keep on lying to me. I will force myself to smile. But bear in mind that I will be watching.

Lie to me. Please keep on lying to me. I will not fight. I will not make a scene. I will act as if I do not know what each of your attempts means.

Lie to me. Feel free to lie to me. I am after all yours to do as you see fit, to turn around as a puppet only meant to do your will.

Lie to me. Yet when I do see fit, when the time, MY time, is right, I will rip your skin bit by bit, slowly tearing you open, piece by piece. Not with my bear hands! Oh no! I am not that savage. But with a need of me the selfless junkie in you will only understand when I suddenly vanish out of your hands.

Leave a Reply

